



LIST OF PTA MEMBERS

S.No.	Name	Designation
1	Ms. Urvashi Choudhary	Chairman (Principal)
2	Mr. Pranav Arya	Vice – Chairman (Parent)
3	Ms. Bhawna Sharma	Vice – Chairman (Teacher)
4	Mr. Gaurav Singhal	Secretary (Parent)
5	Ms. Pooja Sharma	Jt.Secretary (Teacher)
6	Mr. Sachin Sharma	Jt. Secretary (Parent)
7	Ms. Garima Ahuja	Treasurer (Teacher)
8	Mr. Anil Kumar	Member (Parent)
9	Ms. Reeth Devi	Parent
10	Mr. Sachin Bhatia	Parent
11	Mr. Dinesh Kumar Beniwal	Parent
12	Mr. Parveen Kumar	Parent
13	Ms. Aalvi Rastogi	Teacher
14	Ms. Kanika Gambhir	Teacher
15	Ms. Sonia Bahri	Teacher
16	Ms. Dolly Arora	Teacher
17	Ms. Gunjan Manchanda	Teacher
18	Mr. Navneet Kumar	Teacher